Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Frank Sinatra – All Or Nothing At All (2001)

Frank Sinatra – All Or Nothing At All (2001)

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by marinap
Release code: ODI3003336 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Frank Sinatra – All Or Nothing At All (2001)

Frank Sinatra – All Or Nothing At All (2001)

VA - Frank Sinatra – All Or Nothing At All (2001)
mp3 | 320 kbps | 4 CD | Playtime: 05:12:01 | 2001 | 715 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop


Disc 1
01. From The Bottom Of My Heart
02. All Or Nothing At All
03. On A Little Street In Singapore
04. I'll Be Seeing You
05. Fools Rush In
06. East Of The Sun (And West On The Moon)
07. I'll Never Smile Again
08. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
09. Oh! Look At Me Now
10. It's Always You
11. Everything Happens To Me
12. Let's Get Away From It All
13. This Love Of Mine
14. Blue Skies
15. I Think Of You
16. How About You?
17. The Song Is You
18. Night & Day
19. Just As Though You Were Here
20. Street Of Dreams
21. Be Careful, It's My Heart
22. In The Blue Of Evening
23. There Are Such Things
24. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening

Disc 2
01. If You Were But A Dream
02. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
03. I Dream Of You (More Than You Dream I Do)
04. I Fall In Love Too Easily
05. Ol' Man River
06. When Your Lover Is Gone
07. My Melancholy Baby
08. Where Or When
09. Dream (When You're Feeling Blue)
10. Jesus Is A Rock In The Weary Land
11. Someone To Watch Over Me
12. You Go To My Head
13. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
14. You Are Too Beautiful
15. Oh, What It Seemed To Be
16. (I Don't Stand A) Ghost Of A Chance (With You)
17. Why Shouldn't I?
18. They Say It's Wonderful
19. The Girl That I Marry
20. Soliloquy (From 'Carousel' - Part 1)
21. Soliloquy (From 'Carousel' - Part 2)
22. The Thing We Did Last Summer
23. Time After Time

Disc 3
01. Sweet Lorriane
02. You Can Take My Word For It, Baby
03. Always
04. I Concentrate On You
05. Mam'selle
06. Almost Like Being In Love
07. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
08. But Beautiful
09. All Of Me
10. Laura
11. What'll I Do?
12. Mean To Me
13. Spring Is Here
14. It Never Entered My Mind
15. Autumn In New York
16. A Little Learnin' Is A Dangerous Thing (Part 1)
17. A Little Learnin' Is A Dangerous Thing (Part 2)
18. For Every Man There's A Women
19. Why Was I Born?
20. Bop! Goes My Heart
21. It All Depends On You
22. Don't Cry, Joe
23. When The Sun Goes Down
24. When You're Smiling
25. Nevertheless

Disc 4
01. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
02. My Ideal
03. White Christmas
04. Close To You
05. You'll Never Know
06. Come Out, Whenever You Are
07. Long Ago (And Far Away)
08. Amor
09. I'll Walk Alone
10. Some Other Time
11. There's No You
12. There Goes That Song Again
13. With A Song In My Heart
14. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
15. If I Loved You
16. I Begged Her
17. How Deep Is The Ocean
18. Great Day!
19. Over The Rainbow
20. Bess, Oh Where Is My Bess?
21. I Only Have Eyes For You
22. Exactly Like You
23. Embraceable You
24. Five Minutes More
25. Goin' Home
26. I've Got A Crush On You
27. Bye Bye Baby
28. Body & Soul
29. Put Your Dreams Away

Easy listening!
Leave a comment, please, thank you :)

Get Premium Before Download To Get Resumable Support &
Max Speed



This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol