Esther Phillips - Anthology (2003) CD

Esther Phillips - Anthology (2003) CD
01. Home Is Where the Hatred Is
02. Use Me
03. Brother, Brother
04. I've Never Found a Man (To Love Me Like You Do)
05. That's All Right With Me
06. Black Eyed Blues
07. I Haven't Got Anything Better to Do
08. From a Whisper to a Scream
09. All the Way Down
10. What a Diff'rence a Day Makes
11. Native New Yorker
12. Changing
13. There You Go Again (There She Goes Again)/Stormy Weather (Medley)
14. S.O.S.
15. You Think of Him (You Think of Her)
16. We've Got a Good Thing Going
17. Bedtime Stories
18. I Hope You'll Be Very Unhappy Without Me

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3003313 directly with Bitcoin without register