Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Cliks - Black Tie Elevator (2013)

The Cliks - Black Tie Elevator (2013)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3003286 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Cliks - Black Tie Elevator (2013)

The Cliks - Black Tie Elevator (2013)
Artist: The Cliks
Title Of Album: Black Tie Elevator
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Indie Rock/Britpop/Jazz
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320K/s Stereo
Total Time: 50:10 (min:sec)
Total Size: 116,9 MB

Track Listing
1. Savanna
2. Stop Drinking My Wine
3. Dark Passenger
4. Sleeping Alone
5. Still
6. 1000 Violins
7. 4 Letter Words
8. Cerise
9. No Good Do'er
10. She Was the One
11. Gone
12. Walking in a Graveyard

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol