Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Mulcays - Happy Days!

The Mulcays - Happy Days!

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3003258 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Mulcays - Happy Days!

The Mulcays - Happy Days!


Item Category / Media Format: 33 rpm LP Records
Music Genre: Easy Listening Music
Artist: Mulcays, The
Label: Dot
01) Till Then 02:55
02) Under a Blanket of Blue 02:40
03) On a Slow Boat to China 02:14
04) Where Is Your Heart 02:07
05) Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 02:06
06) Lazy River 02:09
07) Till I Waltz Again With You 02:35
08) Sentimental Me 02:08
09) The Desert Song 01:58
10) Please 02:07
11) Love Is a Many Splendored Thing 02:35
12) This Love of Mine 02:25

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol