Latest Releases

Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel Albums at Odimusic

LL Cool J – Authentic (2013)

LL Cool J – Authentic (2013)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3003189
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: LL Cool J – Authentic (2013)

LL Cool J – Authentic (2013)

Artist: LL Cool J
Album: Authentic (2013)
Label: SLG
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps, 44.1 KHz, Joint Stereo
Tracks: 12
Size: 112.21 MB
Playtime: 00:48:46

1. Bath Salt
2. Not Leaving You Tonight (feat. Fitz and the Tantrums & Eddie Van Halen)
3. New Love (feat. Charlie Wilson)
4. We Came to Party (feat. Snoop Dogg & Fatman Scoop)
5. Give Me Love (feat. Seal)
6. Something About You (Love the World) [feat. Charlie Wilson, Melody Thornton & Earth, Wind & Fire]
7. Bartender Please (feat. Snoop Dogg, Bootsy Collins & Travis Barker)
8. Whaddup (feat. Chuck D, Travis Barker, Tom Morello & DJ Z-Trip)
9. Between the Sheetz (feat. Mickey Shiloh)
10. Closer (feat. Monica)
11. Live For You (feat. Brad Paisley)
12. We’re the Greatest (feat. Eddie Van Halen & Travis Barker)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here