Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Daft Punk-Musique Vol.1 (1993-2005) [iTunes Version]-2006

Daft Punk-Musique Vol.1 (1993-2005) [iTunes Version]-2006

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3003185 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Daft Punk-Musique Vol.1 (1993-2005) [iTunes Version]-2006

Daft Punk-Musique Vol.1 (1993-2005) [iTunes Version]-2006

Artist: Daft Punk
Album: Musique Vol.1 (1993-2005) [iTunes Version]-2006
Label: Daft Life
Genre: Dance, House, Electronic
Quality: 256 Kbps, MP3
Tracks: 15
Size: 139.42 MB
Playtime: 01:14:57

1 Musique
2 Da Funk
3 Around the World (Radio Edit)
4 Revolution 909
5 Alive
6 Rollin’ & Scratchin’
7 One More Time (Short Radio Edit)
8 Harder Better Faster Stronger
9 Something About Us
10 Robot Rock
11 Technologic (Radio Edit)
12 Human After All
13 Mothership Reconnection (Featuring Parliament / Funkadelic) [Daft Punk Remix]
14 Ian Pooley ” Chord Memory ” (Daft Punk Remix)
15 Digital Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol