Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jojo Effect - Ordinary Madness (2009)

Jojo Effect - Ordinary Madness (2009)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3003171 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jojo Effect - Ordinary Madness (2009)

Jojo Effect - Ordinary Madness (2009)

Artist: Jojo Effect
Album: Ordinary Madness (2009)
Label: ChinChin Records
Genre: Jazz, Nu jazz
Quality: Lossless
Tracks: 16
Size: 447.91 MB
Playtime: 01:09:25

01. I Shoudn't I Wouldn't0
02. Volcano
03. The Swing Ding Dong
04. Ordinary Madness
05. Breakout Bossa
06. Andrew Sisters - Rum & Coca Cola (JoJo Effect Remix)
07. Why
08. I Long For You
09. Brenda Boykin - Wonderful (JoJo Effect Remix)
10. Desire
11. Kamasutra
12. Mambo Tonight
13. Jazz Breeze
14. Ein Kleines Wackeln Mit Dem Po
15. Sunny Summerday
16. Les Baxter - Taboo (JoJo Effect Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol