Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Cub Koda - Crazy Show (Vinyl, LP) (1984)

Cub Koda - Crazy Show (Vinyl, LP) (1984)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label : Ace
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3003005 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Cub Koda - Crazy Show (Vinyl, LP) (1984)

Cub Koda - Crazy Show (Vinyl, LP) (1984)
Various ‎– The Cub Koda Crazy Show
Ace ‎– CH108
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Blues, Rock
Country Blues
A1 Frankie Ford – Roberta
A2 Pat Cupp & His Flying Saucers – Long Gone Daddy
A3 Dee & Patty – Gee Whiz
A4 Little Junior Parker – I Wanna Ramble
A5 Etta James – The Pick-Up
A6 Richard Berry – Next Time
A7 Howling Wolf* – Ridin' In The Moonlight
A8 Punk Carson & The Chucklers – Yukkum, Yukkum
B1 Everly Brothers – Rip It Up
B2 Link Wray – Ace Of Spades
B3 Diz & The Doormen – Swanee River Jump
B4 Poorboys, The – Move, Baby, Move
B5 Chan Romero – Hippy Hippy Shake
B6 Arthur Alexander – Sally Sue Brown
B7 Young Jessie – Rabbit On A Log
B8 Elmore James – Wild About You Baby
B9 King Uszniewicz & The Uszniewicztones – Surfin' School

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol