Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Glenn Hughes - The Way It Is (1999)

Glenn Hughes - The Way It Is (1999)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3002662 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Glenn Hughes - The Way It Is (1999)

Glenn Hughes - The Way It Is (1999)

01. The Way It Is [5:44]
02. You Kill Me [3:31]
03. Neverafter [5:13]
04. Rain On Me [5:26]
05. Curse [4:49]
06. Freedom [4:18]
07. The Truth Will Set Me Free [3:38]
08. Stoned In The Temple [4:08]
09. Too Far Gone [4:54]
10. Second Son [3:39]
11. Take You Down [4:35]
12. Don't Look Away [5:41]


Glenn Hughes (Vocals, Bass)
Jocke Marsh (Guitars)
Stevie Salas (Guitars)
George Nastos (Street Funk Guitar)
Marc Bonilla (Electric & Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Mellotron, Strings)
Hans Zermuehlen (Clavinet, Piano, Wurlitzer Piano, Keyboards)
Keith Emerson (Organ)
Matt Sorum (Drums)
Gary Ferguson (Drums)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol