Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Propeller - Let Us Live Together 1973

Propeller - Let Us Live Together 1973

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3002640 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Propeller - Let Us Live Together 1973

Propeller - Let Us Live Together 1973

enre: heavy boogie

country: germany

quality: lossless (flac, cue, log, scans)

time: 35'34" size: 310 mb

misc: 2003

Cosmic Dreams:

A one-off "have fun" project led by Achim Reichel. In 1972 he teamed up with some old friends from Rattles (the renowned beat-group of which he was a member from 1961 to 1968). Together they made an album of heavy boogie and glitter rock. Let Us Live Together featured ten jolly rockin' tracks and was quite well received by the German press. After this, Reichel soon returned to his much more experimental solo projects, such as A.R. & Machines. On the other hand, Hildebrandt and Tarrach formed Randy, Pie & Family with Bernd Schulz and Klaus-Georg Meyer (two other former Rattles-members).

01 - Oukie Doukie Woman 2:47
02 - Kix 3:20
03 - Let Us Live Together 3:17
04 - Sugar Pudding 3:59
05 - Mojo 3:01
06 - Let It Rock, Let It Roll 2:30
07 - Right Of Love 3:57
08 - O.K. LA 2:52
09 - Apache Woman 3:02
10 - Look Into My Eyes 4:00
11 - Devil's Symphony 2:47




This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol