Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Savage Rose - Babylon (1972)

The Savage Rose - Babylon (1972)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3002521 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Savage Rose - Babylon (1972)

The Savage Rose - Babylon (1972)

01. The Messenger Spooks
02. What Do You & Now?
03. Ticket To Paradise
04. Help The Lonely Child
05. Stogolees Victory
06. Links In A Chain
07. Shine
08. When The Train Comes In

Time: 38:54

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol