Barbara Mandrell - Spun Gold (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1983 MP3/Flac

Barbara Mandrell - Spun Gold (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1983
Barbara Mandrell ‎– Spun Gold
Label:MCA Records ‎– MCA-5377
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1 In Times Like These 2:54
A2 As Well As Can Be Expected 3:21
A3 One Of A Kind Pair Of Fools 2:42
A4 Only Now And Then 3:19
A5 You Are No Angel 2:53
B1 A Man's Not A Man ('Til He's Loved By A Woman) 3:12
B2 Overnight Sensation
B3 Loveless 3:06
B4 Bad Boys 2:52
B5 Cryin' All The Way To The Bank 3:34

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account