Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kick - Sweet lick of fire (2001)

Kick - Sweet lick of fire (2001)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3002506 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kick - Sweet lick of fire (2001)

Kick - Sweet lick of fire (2001)

Kick - Sweet Lick of Fire 2001 (Aor)
1. Kaleidoscopic Eyes

2. Inhibition

3. Sweet Lick of Fire

4. Time

5. Born Again

6. Behind Closed Doors

7. Where I Belong

8. Praying for the Day

9. So Help Me God

10. Painless

11. The Greatest Show on Earth

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol