Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Nick Mason - Profiles 1985 (reissue 1994)

Nick Mason - Profiles 1985 (reissue 1994)

• Genre : Heavy Metal, Psychedelic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3002500 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Nick Mason - Profiles 1985 (reissue 1994)

Nick Mason - Profiles 1985 (reissue 1994)

01. Malta
02. Lie For A Lie
03. Rhoda
04. Profiles Part 1/ Part 2
05. Israel
06. And The Address
07. Mumbo Jumbo
08. Zip Code
09. Black Ice
10. At The End Of The Day
11. Profiles Part 3

Nick Mason - drums, keyboards, percussion, composing
Rick Fenn - guitars, keyboards, composing
Mel Collins - saxophone on "And the Address", "Mumbo Jumbo", and "Black Ice"
David Gilmour - vocals on "Lie for a Lie"
Maggie Reilly - vocals on "Lie for a Lie"
Danny Peyronel - vocals on "Israel"
Craig Pruess - emulator bass on "Malta"

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol