Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Charles Et Les Lulus - Charles Et Les Lulus (1991)

Charles Et Les Lulus - Charles Et Les Lulus (1991)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label : Virgin France
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3002278 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Charles Et Les Lulus - Charles Et Les Lulus (1991)

Charles Et Les Lulus - Charles Et Les Lulus (1991)

Charles Et Les Lulus ‎– Charles Et Les Lulus
Virgin France S.A. ‎– 261 722
CD, Album
Alternative Rock, Blues Rock
Hide Credits:
1 Ants In My Tea
Written-By – A. Cominotto*, A. Hintjens*, R. Vancampenhout* 5:38
2 It's All Over Now
Written-By – B. Womack* 4:00
3 Little Red Rooster
Written-By – Willie Dixon 4:44
4 Gimme That Harp, Boy
Written-By – Don Van Vliet 3:06
5 Too High To Eat
Written-By – Fraternity Of Man* 3:40
6 Stealin'
Written-By – Traditional 3:39
7 Drink Till I Sink
Written-By – A. Cominotto*, A. Hintjens*, P. Jorens*, R. Vancampenhout* 4:44
8 Eyesight To The Blind
Written-By – Sonnyboy Williamson* 4:38
9 Going Back Into The Night
Written-By – A. Cominotto*, A. Hintjens*, R. Vancampenhout* 4:06
10 Rythm Of The Sea
Written-By – A. Cominotto*, A. Hintjens* 3:09
11 Walkin' The Dog
Written-By – Rufus Thomas 2:55
12 La Paloma
Arranged By – Pierre Alberti
Written-By – Traditional 3:16

Arranged By – Charles Et Les Lulus
Art Direction, Photography – Danny Willems
Artwork By [Drawing] – Marie-Laure Béraud
Engineer – Marc François
Performer – Adriano Cominotto*, Arno (2), Piet Jorens, Roland*

Recorded at SBS Studios, Brussels april 1991
Track listing as printed on the sleeve and in the booklet. However, some track titles are slightly different printed on the disc.
Track 4: Gimme That Harp Boy (Should be "Gimme Dat Harp Boy")
Track 6: Stealing
Track 7: Gonna Drink Till I Sink
Track 10: Rhythm Of The Sea
Track 11: Walking The Dog

The writing credits are as printed in the booklet. They are printed on the disc too but also with some differences.
Track 1: A. Hintjens/R. Van Campenhout/A. Cominotto
Track 2: Womack
Track 3: Dixon
Track 5: Fraternety Of Men
Track 7: A. Hintjens/R. Van Campenhout/Jorens (A. Cominotto is not credited)
Track 8: Sonny Boy Williamson
Track 9: R. Van Campenhout
Track 12: Sebastien Yradier (the correct name is Sebastián de Yradier which is indeed considered as the writer of 'La Paloma').

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol