Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Meredith Andrews – Worth It All

Meredith Andrews – Worth It All

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3001685 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Meredith Andrews – Worth It All

Meredith Andrews – Worth It All

Word Worship s passionate and powerful vocalist, Meredith Andrews, presents her third studio album, Worth It All. The album s lead single, “Not For A Moment (After All), ” is scaled the radio charts with positions in the Top 20 (AC Monitored, No. 16 and AC Indicator, No. 17).
Produced by Paul Mabury, Worth It All is a collection of 11 original tracks all but one written or co-written by Andrews. Through the album, Andrews seeks to remind people of the meaning and value of “worth” and what is of greatest “worth” to them. As Andrews recently noted, “Only Jesus is worthy of it all. My life, my heart, my every breath, my authentic love, my worship. He is everything. He is Worth It All. ”

Track List:

1 Open Up the Heavens
2 Not for a Moment (After All)
3 Strong God
4 Start With Me
5 Worth It All
6 All I Ask
7 Burn Away
8 Your Kingdom Reigns
9 Wonder of Wonders
10 The Gospel Changes Everything
11 Pieces

Release Name: Meredith_Andrews-Worth_It_All_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Label: ℗ 2012 Word Entertainment LLC
Format: m4a/mp3 for none iTunes
Size: 100.62 MB
Store Date: Jan 22, 2013

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol