Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Astrud Gilberto - Jungle (2002)

Astrud Gilberto - Jungle (2002)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3001190 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Astrud Gilberto - Jungle (2002)

Astrud Gilberto - Jungle (2002)

Track Listings
1. Jungle (Xangô)
2. É Só Me Pedir
3. Ocean Dreams
4. In Spite of the Odds
5. Xaxado do Safado
6. Como Fué
7. Red Umbrella
8. Rebola, bola
9. Dancing
10. Pink House
11. Inner Song
12. The Look of Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol