Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Trio - Bye Bye (1983)

Trio - Bye Bye (1983)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3001145 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Trio - Bye Bye (1983)

Trio - Bye Bye (1983)

1983 Mercury

01. Boom Boom
02. Hearts Are Trump
03. Out in the Streets
04. Bye Bye
05. Anna/Letmein Letmeout
06. Drei Mann im Doppelbett
07. Girl Girl Girl
08. Tutti Frutti
09. Ich Lieb den Rock 'n' Roll
10. Tooralooralooraloo/Is it Old & Is it New
11. W.W.W.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol