Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mike Macarthur - Feels Like Home (2013)

Mike Macarthur - Feels Like Home (2013)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3001094 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mike Macarthur - Feels Like Home (2013)

Mike Macarthur - Feels Like Home (2013)

Artist: Mike Macarthur
Title Of Album: Feels Like Home
Year Of Release: February 26, 2013
Label: Mike MacArthur
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:56:00
Total Size: 142.05 mb

01. Filthy McNasty (feat. Rick Braun & Jeff Lorber)
02. Birdland
03. Sanctified (feat. Rick Braun, Jeff Lorber & Alex Acouna)
04. Feels Like Home
05. Around the Corner (feat. Jeff Golub)
06. Jean Pierre (feat. Jeff Lorber & Brian Bromberg)
07. Sydney Style (feat. Jeff Lorber)
08. Blue Seven (feat. Jeff Lorber)
09. In a Sentimental Mood
10. Mo Better Blues (feat. Rick Braun)

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol