Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Syleena Johnson - Chapter 2: The Voice

Syleena Johnson - Chapter 2: The Voice

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3000975 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Syleena Johnson - Chapter 2: The Voice


01 The Voice (Intro)    

02 Faithful To You    

03 Now That I Got You    

04 Dear You    

05 Guess What    

06 I'm Gon' Cry    

07 Is That You    

08 Tonight I'm Gonna Let Go  

09 If You Play Your Cards Right  

10 No Words    

11 So Willingly    

12 Guitars Of The Heart (Happy)  

13 I Believe In Love    

14 The Voice (Outro)    

15 Tonight I'm Gonna Let Go (Remix)  

Syleena Johnson - Chapter 2: The Voice青春就应该这样绽放  游戏测试:三国时期谁是你最好的兄弟!!  你不得不信的星座秘密


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol