Carol Lloyd - Score (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1979) MP3/Flac

Carol Lloyd - Score (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1979)
Carol Lloyd ‎– Score
Label:Earmarc Records ‎– EMLP 4002 DJ
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Score 4:07
A2 Sundown To Sunrise 4:40
A3 Plans For Tomorrow 6:37
B1 Shake Me Wake Me 3:48
B2 Showdown 5:44
B3 Dream Dancer 5:56

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account