Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ananda Project – Beautiful Searching (2013)

Ananda Project – Beautiful Searching (2013)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3000710 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ananda Project – Beautiful Searching (2013)

Ananda Project – Beautiful Searching (2013)
Artist: Ananda Project
Title: Beautiful Searching
Label: Nite Grooves
Catalog#: KSD211
Style: House, Deep House, Chill Out, Indie Dance, Nu Disco
Release date: 2013-01-21
Format: mp3, WEB
Quality: 320 kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 15
Playing Time: 76 min
Size: 176.72 Mb


1. I Was A Seed That Became A Flower (Intro) (Original Mix)
2. A Second (Original Mix)
3. Beautiful Searching (2012 Mix)
4. Love Like This (Original Mix)
5. Hanging On (2012 Mix)
6. Exquisite Taste Of Sorrow (Interlude) (Original Mix)
7. Truth Comes Shining Through (Original Mix)
8. Heaven Is Right Here (Alternate Mix)
9. In The Light Of Evening (Interlude) (Original Mix)
10. Awareness (2012 Mix)
11. Menage A Trois (Original Mix)
12. Where Do You Come From? (Original Mix)
13. Come Back To Me (Original Mix)
14. Fight The War (Outro) (Original Mix)
15. Beautiful Searching (Rasmus Faber Remix)

Download Links


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol