Neil Young - Last of a Dying Breed

Genre: countryrock
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 320
Cover: Front/Back
Jaar: 1984
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 2
Overige bijzonderheden:
Neil Young - Last of a Dying Breed

Tracklisting Disc 1

1) Are You Ready for the Country?
2) Hawks and Doves
3) Comes a Time
4) Bound For Glory
5) Let Your Fingers Do the Walking
6) Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
7) Heart of Gold
8) Amber Jean
9) Introductions
10) Roll Another Number for the Road
11) Southern Pacific
12) Needle and the Damage Done
13) Helpless
14) Old Laughing Lady
15) Give Me Strength
16) A Man Needs a Maid
17) Sugar Mountain

Playing Time.........: 01:14:27
Total Size...........: 170,44 MB

Tracklisting Disc 2

1) California Sunset
2) It Must Have Been
3) Soul of a Woman
4) Field of Opportunity
5) Old Man
6) Powderfinger
7) Get Back to the Country
8) Down By the River
9) Look Out for My Love
10) Farmer's Song
11) This Old House
12) Are There Any More Real Cowboys
13) Hey Hey My My (Out of the Blue)
14) Heart of Gold
15) This Old House
16) Get Back to the Country

Playing Time.........: 01:12:12
Total Size...........: 165,27 MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:3000511 directly with Bitcoin without register