Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jaki Graham - rhythm of life

Jaki Graham - rhythm of life

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3000396 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jaki Graham - rhythm of life

Jaki Graham - rhythm of life

Jaki Graham ‎– Rhythm Of Life
Cutting Edge ‎– CTCR-13082
CD, Album
26 Sep 1996
Funk / Soul, Pop
Ballad, Vocal, Soul

1 You're One Desire
2 Walking On Water
3 You And I
4 How Can I Be Sure
5 Show A Little Love
6 Rhythm Of Life
7 Rain Down On Me
8 How Long Must I Wait
9 All I Do
10 As We Lay
11 Wishing On Every Star
12 I'll Be Good To You
Bonus Tracks For Japan Edition
13 The Only Love
14 Style

Producer – Errol Henry (tracks: 1 to 12), James Cassidy (tracks: 13), Rod Gammons (tracks: 14)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol