Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lyrias - Lyrias (feat. Gwen Matthews) (2012)

Lyrias - Lyrias (feat. Gwen Matthews) (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI3000053 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lyrias - Lyrias (feat. Gwen Matthews) (2012)

Lyrias - Lyrias (feat. Gwen Matthews) (2012)

Artist: Lyrias
Title Of Album: Lyrias (feat. Gwen Matthews)
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Reynguyercreativegroup
Genre: Jazz, Cool Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:43:16
Total Size: 111.46 mb

01. Indigo Blue
02. All That I Needed
03. Run My Brook
04. The Time of the Amaranth
05. The Gift
06. Fly Heart Fly
07. Pianissimo
08. Prairie Moon
09. I Will Be True
10. Seek the Meridian
11. It Will Be Done

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol