Complete your Elektriktus record collection. Discover artist full discography

Elektriktus - Electronic Mind Waves (1976)

Elektriktus - Electronic Mind Waves (1976)


• Genre : Heavy Metal, Psychedelic
• Year : 1976
• Label : ICTUS Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI29865 Added on 15-11-2014, 22:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Elektriktus - Electronic Mind Waves (1976)

Elektriktus - Electronic Mind Waves (1976)
USA (ICTUS Records)
Release:Electronic Mind Waves
Format:Vinyl, LP
Styles:Electronic, Experimental
01. Frequencer Departure Flying at Daybreak [07:08]
02. First Wave [05:29]
03. Power Hallucination [04:19]
04. Second Wave [02:23]
05. Implosion [05:42]
06. Third Wave [05:18]
07. Flying at Sunset [03:38]
08. Frequencer Arrival [03:09]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Electronic, Mind, Waves, Elektriktus,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol