Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Va - Kumharas Vol.3

Va - Kumharas Vol.3

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI29193 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Va - Kumharas Vol.3

Va - Kumharas Vol.3
Label: Ultra Vista Records
Catalog#: UV10
Format: CD, Mixed
Country: France
Released: 10 Jun 2005
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient
Credits: Compiled By - DJ Malte M.v.T.*

1- Islanders, The Outdoors (6:15)
2- Xavier Fux Satori (5:36)
3- Banzai Republic Love Throughout The World (5:41)
4- Gaudi And The Earth Said: Oh My God (5:11)
5- Toires* Azif Laile (Namgyal Cruz Remix) (5:06)
6- Tomzen Che Amichi (5:37)
7- Djted Arabian Night (Lounge Remix) (4:21)
8- DJ Disse Egyptian Disco (7:14)
9 Ohm-G Letter From Heaven (4:18)
10- Immaculate Ibiza No Tengas Prisas (5:24)
11- Paco Fernandez Cuando llega Febrero (6:33)
12- Gator Dash Your Love (3:14)
13- Elea Kumharas (7:27)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol