Civil Attack (2) - Civil Attack (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Label: Unidisc
Catalog#: AGEK-2438
Format: CD, Album
Country: Canada
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: P.Funk, Downtempo, Disco

1 On The Phone (7:28)
2 Not Guilty (By Reason Of Insanity) (5:31)
3 No Pain, No Gain (6:45)
4 One Love (7:14)
5 Just A Bore (6:13)
6 Plug It In (7:06)
7 Not Guilty (By Reason Of Insanity) (Radio Version) (3:35)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:28217 directly with Bitcoin without register