Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Sweet Love

VA - Sweet Love

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI28057 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Sweet Love

VA - Sweet Love

Disc 1

01. Chains
02. Feel So High
03. Stay
04. No Ordinary Love
05. No More I Love You's
06. Everytime You Go Away
07. As I Lay Me Down
08. Love, Thy Will Be Done
09. Mouth
10. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
11. Falling In Love
12. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
13. I Don't Want To Be With Nobody But You
14. Forever More

Disc 2

01. Lay Your Love On Me
02. Feel Like Making Love
03. Sign Your Name
04. How Deep Is Your Love
05. I Miss You
06. If You Love Me
07. Lay Down Your Love
08. My Everything
09. Winter In America
10. I'll Be Loving You
11. Not A Day Goes By
12. Where Is The Love
13. Number One (Remember When We Danced All Night)
14. Say I Love You

Download Sweet Love CD 1
Download Sweet Love CD 2


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol