Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Savage - Good Bye Medley

Savage - Good Bye Medley

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI28042 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Savage - Good Bye Medley

Artist - Savage
Title - Savage - Good Bye Medley
Genere - Italo Disco
Quality - Mp3
Size - 48 Mb


No Cover , sorry

Savage - Good Bye Medley (tape)

01 Intro
02 I'm Loosing You (Euro Remix)
03 Good Bye (Maxi)
04 Run To Me (Remix With Lena)
05 So Close (Maxi)
06 Don't Cry Tonight (Rap Remix)
07 Ten Years Ago (Multimegamix)
08 The Good Bye - Space Ver. (Piano Piano And Up Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol