Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Superhits Of The 80's

VA - Superhits Of The 80's

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI28028 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Superhits Of The 80's

01. Don't Worry Be Happy
02. If Only I Could
03. Electric Avenue
04. Walking On Sunshine
05. Kids In America
06. Locomotion
07. I'll Fly For You
08. Moonlight Shadow
09. Bette Davis Eyes
10. Baker Street
11. Invincible
12. Missing You
13. Heart And Soul
14. Heroes
15. Lament
16. I Am The Beat

Download Superhits Of The 80's


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol