Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - The Rockin' 80's

VA - The Rockin' 80's

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI28027 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - The Rockin' 80's

VA - The Rockin' 80's

01. Back On The Chain Gang
02. The Look Of Love
03. We Can Get Together
04. What I Like About You
05. Shake It Up
06. Cheap Wine
07. Don't Pay The Ferryman
08. Maniac
09. Addicted To Love
10. Be Good Johnny
11. No Secrets
12. Turn Me Loose
13. Rosanna
14. This Ole House
15. Goody Two Shoes
16. Footloose
17. The Final Countdown
18. Whatever You Want
19. No Lies

Download The Rockin' 80's


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol