Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eliane Elias - Something For You (2008)

Eliane Elias - Something For You (2008)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI275 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eliane Elias - Something For You (2008)

Eliane Elias - Something For You (2008)

Year Of Release: January 15, 2008
Label: Blue Note Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 62:58 min
Total Size: 73,7 mb

01. You and The Night and The Music
02. Heres Something For You
03. A Sleepin Bee
04. But Not For Me
05. Waltz For Debby
06. Five
07. Blue In Green
08. Detour Ahead
09. Minha (All Time)
10. My Foolish Heart
11. But Beautiful Heres That Rainy Day
12. I Love My Wife
13. For Nenette
14. Evanesque
15. Solar
16. After All
17. Heres Something For You (Intro)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol