Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The 80's Connection VA (rs)

The 80's Connection VA (rs)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI27397 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The 80's Connection VA (rs)

The 80's Connection VA (rs)

Disc 1
01. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
02. Jesse
03. If You Want My Love
04. Key Largo
05. Keep On Loving You
06. I Should Have Knowing Better
07. Reckless
08. Bette Davis Eyes
09. The Other Woman
10. Would I Lie To You
11. Chained To The Wheel
12. Summer Of '81
13. Girls Can Get It
14. Crying

Disc 2
01. Tired Of Toeing The Line
02. Heaven Must Be There
03. Karma Chameleon
04. I Know There's Something Going On
05. Ant Music
06. Rain
07. Africa
08. Believe It Or Not
09. State Of The Heart
10. Down Under
11. Eye Of The Tiger
12. Blame It On The Boogie
13. This Ole' House
14. I Was Only Nineteen (A Walk In The Green Light)

Download The 80's Connection Part 1
Download The 80's Connection Part 2


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol