Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

DJ Romain - The Acid Wave EP (NFZ021) WEB (2008

DJ Romain - The Acid Wave EP (NFZ021) WEB (2008

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI26021 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: DJ Romain - The Acid Wave EP (NFZ021) WEB (2008


1 Acid Zen (Dub Mix) 6:53
2 Bass Realizm (Original Mix) 5:50
3 Bass Realizm (Bass Dubs Beat Mix) 5:05
4 Empire of Afrika (Bonus Beat) 5:20
5 Empire of Afrika (Ro Afro Tribal Mix) 7:15
6 Acid Zen (Ragga Vox Mix) 7:39


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol