Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Donna Summer - Gold (2005)

Donna Summer - Gold (2005)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI26011 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Donna Summer - Gold (2005)

Donna Summer - Gold (2005)
Donna Summer - Gold -2005 - 2CD

Disc: 1

1. Love to Love You Baby [Single Version]
2. Could It Be Magic [Single Version]
3. Try Me, I Know We Can Make It [Single Version]
4. Spring Affair [Single Version]
5. Love's Unkind
6. I Feel Love
7. I Love You
8. Last Dance
9. MacArthur Park [Promotional Single Version]
10. Heaven Knows [Single Version]
11. Hot Stuff [12" Single Version]
12. Bad Girls
13. Dim All the Lights
14. Sunset People
15. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) - Barbra Streisand
16. On the Radio

Disc: 2

1. Wanderer
2. Love Is in Control (Finger on the Trigger)
3. State of Independence
4. She Works Hard for the Money
5. Unconditional Love
6. There Goes My Baby
7. Supernatural Love
8. Dinner With Gershwin
9. All Systems Go
10. This Time I Know It's Real
11. I Don't Wanna Get Hurt
12. Love's About to Change My Heart [7" Mix]
13. When Love Cries [7" Mix]
14. Carry On
15. Melody of Love (Wanna Be Loved)
16. I Will Go With You (Con Te PartirĂ³)
17. Dream-A-Lot's Theme (I Will Live for Love)
18. You're So Beautiful [Tony Moran Edit]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol