Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ministry Of Music Volume 4

Ministry Of Music Volume 4

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by Boss
Release code: ODI24941 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ministry Of Music Volume 4

Ministry Of Music Volume 4

Ministry Of Music Volume 4

Dj: VA
Title: Ministry Of Music Volume 4
Style: Electro House, Progressive House, Tech House, Techno, Trance
Date: 25-04-2008
Label: Ibiza Night Records
Country: Italy
Size: 209 Mb

Tracklist :

1. Alex Barattini - Keep On Push (Extended Version)
2. KountDown Project - Moon Bass (Original Mix)
3. Load Crew - The Moon Landing (Cephalonya Main Mix)
4. Alex Barattini - I Say feat. Sharon (Club Version)
5. Andrea Romani - The Dancer (Original Mix)
6. Alex Barattini - Ibiza Sabor (Outwave Project Remix)
7. BP Project - This Upper (Original Mix)
8. Rossini, Desy - Love That We Need (House Version)
9. DJ Falaska - I Will Be There (SFK Mix)
10. Easy Life - Everybody Join The Vibe (Club Mix)
11. Eclissi Di Soul - Free (Eclissi Live Mix)
12. Falaska Contest - Once Again (Maurizio Gubellini Remix)
13. Klod Rights - Heartbeat (Original Mix)

Download :


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol