Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lil Wayne - Tha CarterIII (2008)

Lil Wayne - Tha CarterIII (2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by Boss
Release code: ODI24129 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lil Wayne - Tha CarterIII (2008)

Lil Wayne - Tha CarterIII (2008)

Lil Wayne - Tha CarterIII (2008)

Description / Tracklist:
Lil Wayne - Tha Carter III


1. 3 Peat
2. Mr. Carter Feat. Jay-Z
3. A Milli
4. Got Money Feat. T-Pain
5. Comfortable Feat. Babyface
6. Phone Home
7. Dr. Carter
8. Tie my Hands Feat. Robin Thicke
9. Shoot Me Down Feat. D. Smih
10. Playn With Fire Feat. Betty Wright
11. Lollipop Feat. Static Major
12. LA Feat. - Brisco & Busta Rhymes
13. Godd Girl Gone Bad
14. You Aint Got Nuthin On Me Feat. Fabulous, Juelz Santana
15. Let The Beat Build
16. Whip It
17. Misunderstood

Quality: 320 KBit/s
Size: 108 MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol