Michael Omartian - White Horse (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Michael Omartian ‎– White Horse
Label:ABC/Dunhill Records ‎– DSD-50185
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Pop Rock, Gospel

A1 Jeremiah 4:37
A2 Fat City 3:09
A3 The Orphan 2:01
A4 Silver Fish 2:34
A5 Add Up The Wonders 5:19
B1 Take Me Down 3:39
B2 Right From The Start 2:30
B3 The Rest Is Up To You 2:47
B4 White Horse 7:06
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:23359 directly with Bitcoin without register