Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Cool Cuts Vol 1 (Rare Bar Groove Classics) (2012)

VA - Cool Cuts Vol 1 (Rare Bar Groove Classics) (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2172021 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Cool Cuts Vol 1 (Rare Bar Groove Classics) (2012)

VA - Cool Cuts Vol 1 (Rare Bar Groove Classics) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Cool Cuts Vol 1 (Rare Bar Groove Classics)
Year Of Release: December 18, 2012
Label: Wormland White
Genre: Jazz, Lounge
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:04:51
Total Size: 164.60 mb

01. Before Too Long (Original Mix) - Jazzamor
02. Ain't No Sunshine (Original Mix) - Lenny Mac Dowell
03. Le Soleil (Original Mix) - Jp-Juice
04. In the Lines (Original Mix) - Pep Lladó
05. Sunny (Original Mix) [feat. Lisa Shaw] - Christoph Spendel
06. Te Quero Amar (Original Mix) [feat. Iramar] - Barriere
07. Burning Fire (Original Mix) [feat. Dennis Artis] - Dr. Drummer
08. We Put This Together (Original Mix) - Decò
09. King Size (Belo Horizonte Live Mix) - F.Q.P.
10. Not a Sad Song (Original Mix) - Agua Loca
11. Funky Town (Original Mix) - Long Beach Groovers
12. Fuerza De La Naturaleza (Original Mix) - Jose Delgado
13. Jazz Per Tutti (Original Mix) - South Froggies
14. Isiro (Original Mix) - Louie Louie
15. Summertime (Original Mix) - Jazzamor

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol