Lifestyles Players - A Steel Band Christmas (2012)

Lifestyles Players - A Steel Band Christmas (2012)Artist: Lifestyles Players
Title Of Album: A Steel Band Christmas
Year Of Release: August 28, 2012
Label: Lifestyles
Genre: Holiday, World, Miscellaneous


01. Deck the Halls
02. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
03. Away in a Manger
04. Joy to the World
05. Angels We Have Heard on High
06. O Come, All Ye Faithful
07. Amazing Grace
08. Up on the Housetop
09. The First Noel
10. Auld Lang Syne

11. Jingle Bells
12. Good King Wenceslas
13. We Three Kings
14. O Christmas Tree
15. Go Tell It on the Mountain
16. O Holy Night
17. I Saw Three Ships
18. Silent Night
19. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
20. Jolly Old St. Nick

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:2171980 directly with Bitcoin without register