Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hilton Barcelos - Cigar Lounge Music (2012)

Hilton Barcelos - Cigar Lounge Music (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2171957 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hilton Barcelos - Cigar Lounge Music (2012)

Hilton Barcelos - Cigar Lounge Music (2012)

Artist: Hilton Barcelos
Title Of Album: Cigar Lounge Music
Year Of Release: December 31, 2012
Label: Blood Sugar Records
Genre: Lounge, ChillOut, Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:10:40
Total Size: 171.34 mb

01. Amor Liberdade
02. Brasileiro
03. E Melhor
04. Enflora
05. Piraquara
06. Guaiba
07. Eu to Legal
08. Quem Me Habita
09. Sulino Lunatico
10. Depois Da Horta
11. Divino E Mortal
12. Fiquei Mais Leve
13. Pro Hermeto
14. Enquanto Vivo
15. Nao Posso Pescar

For any cigar lounge or lobby backround music lover: THIS is for you. HILTON BARCELOS knows how to bring groove and soul into musical creations. With "Cigar Lounge Music" he demonstrates 15 high-class loungy and bossa-nova tracks for your pleasure. Enjoy this and take your cigar!

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol