Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Karen Marguth - A Way With Words (2013)

Karen Marguth - A Way With Words (2013)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2171953 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Karen Marguth - A Way With Words (2013)

Karen Marguth - A Way With Words (2013)

Artist: Karen Marguth
Title Of Album: A Way With Words
Year Of Release: January 1, 2013
Label: Karen Marguth
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:23:39
Total Size: 212.30 mb

01. You'll See
02. No One Ever Tells You
03. A Miracle
04. Afterglow
05. A Way With Words
06. Rainy Afternoon
07. Swing Song
08. I Have a Feeling / Hay Sentimientos
09. London By Night
10. Better to Have Loved

11. G Is One Sharp Key
12. So I Love You
13. Later for Love
14. Love Comes and Goes
15. It's Time, High Time
16. Hay Sentimientos (Alternate Version)
17. Someone Else's Sweetheart
18. Spring Has Sprung
19. Madness
20. Alone By the Sea

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol