Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Maryla Rodowicz - Przed zakretem (1999)

Maryla Rodowicz - Przed zakretem (1999)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2171570 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Maryla Rodowicz - Przed zakretem (1999)

Maryla Rodowicz - Przed zakretem (1999)
Artist: Maryla Rodowicz
Album: Przed zakretem
Country: Poland
Released: 1999
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal
Quality: VBRKbp/s
Size: 139Mb
Covers: Yes


01. Malgoska
02. Opera mydlana
03. Seledynowa lampka
04. Nie przepraszam za nic
05. Tak nam slodko,tak nam gorzko
06. Machina czasu
07. Moja Europo
08. Bar przed zakretem
09. Co sie stalo z mama
10. Jerzy
11. Lza na rzesie
12. Weselne dzieci
13. Trzymaj sie
14. Czy warto
15. Trzeba ognia dac
16. Piosenka zakochanej muzy

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol