Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Positive - Forever My King (2012)

Positive - Forever My King (2012)

• Genre : Reggae Ska Dub Jungle
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2171519 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Positive - Forever My King (2012)

Positive - Forever My King (2012)

Artist: Positive
Title Of Album: Forever My King
Year Of Release: December 4, 2012
Genre: Reggae
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:59:33
Total Size: 145.22 mb

01. Rock of My Life (feat. DJ Nicholas)
02. Be My Comforter
03. Sweeter
04. First in Everything
05. Highest of Heights
06. Forever My King - Interlude
07. Giving It All
08. Better Must Come
09. Lamb Upon the Throne
10. Let Me Be the One (feat. Niki Rymple)
11. Destiny
12. Sunny Day
13. Got to Be Ready
14. Mama You're Beautiful
15. Music Is Life
16. I Trust in You (feat. JERMAINE EDWARDS)

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol