Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Hotel Lounge IV by Bar de Paris (2012)

VA - Hotel Lounge IV by Bar de Paris (2012)

• Genre : Lounge Ambient Acoustic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2171486 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Hotel Lounge IV by Bar de Paris (2012)

VA - Hotel Lounge IV by Bar de Paris (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Hotel Lounge IV by Bar de Paris
Year Of Release: December 14, 2012
Label: S-Lounge
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:02:44
Total Size: 302.59 mb

01. La Caina (Balearic Mix) - Avalounge
02. Cherish the Day (Ultra Lounge Rmx) - Jaimee
03. Diamonds & Pearls (Re-Jazzed Mix) - Sensual Seduction
04. Here Comes the Sun (El Trombón Edit) - Nu Groove Theory
05. Victoria's Secret (feat. Kanya) [Ambrosia Mix] - Design Of Life
06. Wonderful Life (Juan Padilla After Hour Remix) - ZouaveLiv
07. The Voice of Buddha (Eyes Of Truth, Pt2 - Dalai Lama Tribute) - Bhangralution
08. From Here to Eternity (Can Avenue Remix) - The Chillsetters
09. Brazilian Dream (Carlos & Cubalos Dub) - Rhythms Del Mundo
10. Miracle (feat. Fab) [Signfield Mix] - Beats & Pieces
11. Underwater Love Pt.2 (Serve Chilled Edit) - Cold Blue
12. Nu Levels of a Good Feeling (Hed Up Hi Rmx) - Kool Kandi
13. Eternally (Space Night Dub) - The Sunbeams
14. Year of the Dragon (Bhagwan Disco Mix) - Yasuhito Kono
15. Manu's Mission (Beach House Mix) - Dario Morel
16. The Beloved (Pathfinder Remix) - Summer Madness
17. Salton Sea (Buddha Bar Mix) - After 5
18. Quiero Saber (Jazzamatazz Dub) - João Coentrão
19. Reflections (Jon Del Mar Remix) - Starlive Café
20. 6 Minutes to Live (feat. Yana) [Sounds of the Universe Rmx] - Serious Dropout
21. Rain Man (Chill House Remix) - Can Avenue
22. Hideaway (Reincarnation Dub) - Katamari
23. The Garden of Peace (Quiet Storm Version) - Collective Mind
24. Cloudwalkin' (Fluxxx Remix) - The Fireflies
25. Keep Looking (Acoustic Edit) - Smooth Operator
26. The Gravity of Love (Rubén Calderón Mix) - Thieves On Redemption
27. Lounge Now (That's What I Call Smooth) - 2Deep In Music
28. Talk to Moby (Dolphin Hits That Ocean Rmx) - Bravo Candace
29. Faithless Again (Exclusive Bonus Edit) - The Floatist
30. Waterworks (Chillout Mix) - Cold Blue

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol