Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Folk Got Soul (2012)

VA - Folk Got Soul (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2171466 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Folk Got Soul (2012)

VA - Folk Got Soul (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Folk Got Soul
Year Of Release: October 9, 2012
Label: X5 Music
Genre: Folk, Soul
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:46:10
Total Size: 112.95 mb

01. A Change Is Gonna Come (feat. Billy Bragg) - Billy Bragg
02. All Around the World (feat. Buffy Sainte-Marie) - Buffy Sainte-Marie
03. Dirty Old Town (feat. Ewan MacColl) - Ewan MacColl
04. As We Sailed into Skibbereen (feat. Jackie Leven) - Jackie Leven
05. Foxglove (feat. Bruce Cockburn) - Bruce Cockburn
06. A Day In the Country - Tom Paxton
07. (I'll Never Be) Your Maggie May [feat. Suzanne Vega] - Suzanne Vega
08. Where the Soul of Man Never Dies - Ricky Skaggs
09. Days Like These (feat. Billy Bragg) - Billy Bragg
10. Adieu False Heart - Linda Ronstadt
11. Went to See the Gypsy - Martha Scanlan
12. A Man (feat. Buffy Sainte-Marie) - Buffy Sainte-Marie
13. Aint It a Lonely Feeling - Camille Yarbrough
14. Where Have All the Flowers Gone (Live) - Pete Seeger
15. Bye, Bye, Bye - The Weavers

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol