Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Andre Ward - Caution (2012)

Andre Ward - Caution (2012)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2171398 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Andre Ward - Caution (2012)

Andre Ward - Caution (2012)

Artist: Andre Ward
Title Of Album: Caution
Year Of Release: December 4, 2012
Label: Orpheus Enterprises
Genre: Jazz, R&B, Soul
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:39:25
Total Size: 100.35 mb

01. Crossing the Border
02. Come On
03. Dre’s Funk
04. I Will Love You (The Wedding Song) [feat. Jamie Knight]
05. Marvin's Medley: Got To Give It Up / I Want You / What's Going On
06. Night Flight
07. Caution
08. Curiosity
09. Do You Remember (feat. Naomi Emanuel)
10. What If (feat. Janice Dempsey)

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol