Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Italo Beat vol.1 (1986) WAV

Italo Beat vol.1 (1986) WAV

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2171123 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Italo Beat vol.1 (1986) WAV

Italo Beat vol.1 (1986) WAV

Label:Taurus Records – TSR 3554, Taurus Records – 3554
Series:Italo Beat – 1
Format:Vinyl, 12", Mixed, Single Sided, 33 ⅓ RPM

A1 Ago (2) – Computer In My Mind
A2 Atrium – Doctor Jekkyl
A3 Lee Marrow – Mr. Fantasy
A4 Videovision – Anybody
A5 Joe Yellow – I'm Your Lover
A6 Cyber People – Doctor Faustu's
A7 Executive (2) – Executive Dance
A8 Albert One – Secrets
A9 Roy – Destiny Time
A10 Tom Hooker – Only One
A11 Alesis – Steppin' Up
A12 Fred Ventura – Wind Of Change
A13 Gipsy & Queen* – Gipsy Queen
A14 Meccano (3) – Activate My Heart
A15 Jock Hattle Band* – To Be Or Not To Be
Italo Beat - Vol. 1 (14:31)

Vol 2,3,4 will follow this month!

Format:WAV 1411 kbps


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol