Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Out Now - Dance Trax Winter 2013 (2012)

Out Now - Dance Trax Winter 2013 (2012)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2171121 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Out Now - Dance Trax Winter 2013 (2012)

Out Now - Dance Trax Winter 2013 (2012)

Artist: VA/Out Now
Title Of Album: Dance Trax Winter 2013
Year Of Release: November 28, 2012
Label: pimp the party records
Genre: Dance Pop
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:31:00
Total Size: 220.70 mb

01. Diamonds
02. Gangnam Style
03. Don't You Worry Child
04. Good Time (It's Always a Good Time)
05. Chasing the Sun
06. Balada (Tchê Tcherere Tchê Tchê)
07. Die Young
08. Call Me Maybe (Here's My Number)
09. Ai Se Eu Te Pego (Nossa Nossa)
10. One More Night (Radio Version)
11. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces)
12. Brokenhearted (Don't You Leave Me Broken Hearted Tonight)
13. Sonnentanz
14. My Party
15. Tacata'
16. Summer Jam
17. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
18. Too Close (Just Too Close to Love You)
19. Whistle (Blow My Whistle Baby)
20. Euphoria (We're Going Up Up Up)
21. Don't Wake Me Up
22. Heart Skips a Beat (My Heart Skip Skip Skips a Beat)
23. World in Our Hands
24. Drive By
25. Freundschaft
26. Donnersong

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol